FANDOM


m (Fixes.)
m
Line 10: Line 10:
 
! colspan="2" style="font-size:110%; text-align:center; background-color:#1F1700; color:white;" class="infoboxbg2" | {{{name|Biographical Information}}}
 
! colspan="2" style="font-size:110%; text-align:center; background-color:#1F1700; color:white;" class="infoboxbg2" | {{{name|Biographical Information}}}
 
|-
 
|-
}}
+
 
{{#if:{{{aka<includeonly>|</includeonly>}}} |
 
{{#if:{{{aka<includeonly>|</includeonly>}}} |
 
{{!}}style="font-size:110%; text-align:center; background-color:#1F1700; color:white;" class="infoboxbg2"{{!}}'''Nickname(s)'''
 
{{!}}style="font-size:110%; text-align:center; background-color:#1F1700; color:white;" class="infoboxbg2"{{!}}'''Nickname(s)'''
Line 65: Line 65:
 
{{!}}{{{sex}}}
 
{{!}}{{{sex}}}
 
{{!}}-
 
{{!}}-
}}
 
 
}}
 
}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
! colspan="2" style="font-size:110%; text-align:center; background-color:#1F1700; color:white;" class="infoboxbg2" | {{{name|Career and Personal Information}}}
 
! colspan="2" style="font-size:110%; text-align:center; background-color:#1F1700; color:white;" class="infoboxbg2" | {{{name|Career and Personal Information}}}
 
|-
 
|-
}}
+
 
{{#if:{{{academiclevel<includeonly>|</includeonly>}}} |
 
{{#if:{{{academiclevel<includeonly>|</includeonly>}}} |
 
{{!}}style="font-size:110%; text-align:center; background-color:#1F1700; color:white;" class="infoboxbg2"{{!}}'''Academic Level'''
 
{{!}}style="font-size:110%; text-align:center; background-color:#1F1700; color:white;" class="infoboxbg2"{{!}}'''Academic Level'''
Line 160: Line 159:
 
{{!}}{{{veteranof}}}
 
{{!}}{{{veteranof}}}
 
{{!}}-
 
{{!}}-
}}
 
 
}}
 
}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
! colspan="2" style="font-size:110%; text-align:center; background-color:#1F1700; color:white;" class="infoboxbg2" | {{{name|Physical Characteristics}}}
 
! colspan="2" style="font-size:110%; text-align:center; background-color:#1F1700; color:white;" class="infoboxbg2" | {{{name|Physical Characteristics}}}
 
|-
 
|-
}}
+
 
{{#if:{{{bloodtype<includeonly>|</includeonly>}}} |
 
{{#if:{{{bloodtype<includeonly>|</includeonly>}}} |
 
{{!}}style="font-size:110%; text-align:center; background-color:#1F1700; color:white;" class="infoboxbg2"{{!}}'''Blood Type'''
 
{{!}}style="font-size:110%; text-align:center; background-color:#1F1700; color:white;" class="infoboxbg2"{{!}}'''Blood Type'''
Line 258: Line 256:
 
! colspan="2" style="font-size:110%; text-align:center; background-color:#1F1700; color:white;" class="infoboxbg2" | {{{name|Miscellaneous Information}}}
 
! colspan="2" style="font-size:110%; text-align:center; background-color:#1F1700; color:white;" class="infoboxbg2" | {{{name|Miscellaneous Information}}}
 
|-
 
|-
}}
+
 
{{#if:{{{timeline<includeonly>|</includeonly>}}} |
 
{{#if:{{{timeline<includeonly>|</includeonly>}}} |
 
{{!}}style="font-size:110%; text-align:center; background-color:#1F1700; color:white;" class="infoboxbg2"{{!}}'''Timeline'''
 
{{!}}style="font-size:110%; text-align:center; background-color:#1F1700; color:white;" class="infoboxbg2"{{!}}'''Timeline'''

Revision as of 20:08, December 11, 2016

Infobox Character 2.0
{{{image}}}
Biographical Information
Nickname(s) {{{aka}}}
Full Name {{{fullname}}}
First appears in {{{firstappearance}}}
Featured in {{{stories}}}
Birth {{{birth}}}
Nationality {{{nationality}}}
Status {{{status}}}
Death {{{death}}}
Killed By {{{killedby}}}
Burial Site {{{burial site}}}
Sex {{{sex}}}
Career and Personal Information
Academic Level {{{academiclevel}}}
Current Location {{{currentlocation}}}
Affiliations {{{affiliations}}}
Current Residence {{{currentresidence}}}
Rank {{{militaryorcivilrank}}}
Occupation(s) {{{occupations}}}
Ethics {{{ethics}}}
Moral Alignment {{{moralalignment}}}
Allies {{{allies}}}
Friends {{{friends}}}
Family {{{family}}}
Enemies {{{enemies}}}
Notable Kills {{{notablekills}}}
Personality {{{personality}}}
Political Orientation {{{politicalorientation}}}
Religious Affiliation {{{religiousaffiliation}}}
Sexual Orientation {{{sexualorientation}}}
Veteran of: {{{veteranof}}}
Physical Characteristics
Blood Type {{{bloodtype}}}
Height {{{height}}}
Weight {{{weight}}}
Build {{{build}}}
Bioaugmentations {{{augmentations}}}
Cybernetics {{{cybernetics}}}
Marks {{{marks}}}
Hair {{{hair}}}
Eyes {{{eyes}}}
Ethnicity {{{ethnicity}}}
Race {{{race}}}
Species {{{species}}}
Blood Type {{{bloodtype}}}
Inventory
Apparel {{{apparel}}}
Owned Vehicles {{{ownedvehicles}}}
Weapon {{{weapon}}}
Equipment {{{equipment}}}
Miscellaneous Information
Timeline {{{timeline}}}
Horoscope {{{horoscope}}}
Representing Animal {{{representinganimal}}}
Representing Color {{{representingcolor}}}
Representing Symbol {{{representingsymbol}}}
Reincarnation of {{{reincarnationof}}}
Reincarnation as {{{reincarnationas}}}
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.